Counseling

department

Click


Email is the BEST way to contact your counselor.

Student Last Name  Counselor Email *Preferred Contact Other Contact 
Dial: 209.836.7460 
Student Appt Request 
A - El Karen Friesen
&
Wajma Aslami
kfriesen@lammersvilleusd.net 
&
waslami@lammersvilleusd.net 
 
ext.  3006

 appt
 Em - Lm  
Adrianna Dooner

(Formerly Ms. Raefield)

adooner@lammersvilleusd.net ext. 3017  appt
 Lo - Re  
Valerie Martin

vmartin@lammersvilleusd.net ext. 3018  appt
 Rh - Z  
Renee Boswell

rboswell@lammersvilleusd.net ext. 3009  appt

 Support Staff 

 
REGISTRAR
Joy Garcia jgarcia@lammersvilleusd.net ext. 3013