Information » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

-A-

Aslami, Wajma- Counselor Last Names A-El (job share with Karen Friesen)
email: waslami@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone Extension: 3006
 
Alichanh, Bounviene - Special Education
email: balichanh@lammersvilleusd.net 
Arruiza-deleon, Lisa - Staff Secretary/Attendance Last Names A-L
email: larruiza-deleon@lammersvilleusd.net 
Phone Extension: 3021
Avery, Leah - Physical Education, Dance Coach
email: lavery@lammersvilleusd.net

-B-

Bauer, Nora - World Language Department Chair, Spanish Teacher
email: nbauer@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Bhardwaj, Poonam - Math Teacher
email: pbhardwaj@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Bierwirth, Susan - Alternative Education Credit Recovery Teacher
email: sbierwirth@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Boyd, Timothy - Health and Adulting Teacher
email: tboyd@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Boyle, Robert - Physics and Math Teacher
email: rboyle@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Buster, Travis - Social Studies Teacher
email: tbuster@lammersvilleusd.net

Boswell, Renee Dr., - Counselor, Last Names Rh-Z
email: rboswell@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone extension: 3009

-C-
 
Caldwell, Cristin- Staff Secretary/Attendance Last Names M-Z
email: ggalindo@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone extension:  3005

Campos, Michael - Special Education, Resource
email: mcampos@lammersvilleusd.net

Capel, Karen - Special Education Department Chair
email: kcapel@lammersvilleusd.net

Chicchon, Fernando - Spanish Teacher
email: fchicchon@lammersvilleusd.net

Close, Laurie - Art/Drawing, VAPA Department Chair
email: lclose@lammersvilleusd.net

Crossley, Mitchell - Math
email: mcrossley@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Cuslidge, Daniel- English Teacher
email: dcuslidge@lammersvilleusd.net


-D-

Dias, Jayson - Physical Education Teacher
email: jdias@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone: 209.836.7460

Diouf, Waly - French
email: wdiouf@lammersvilleusd.net

Dooner, Adrianna - Counselor, Last Names Em-Lm
email: adooner@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone extension: 3017

D'Souza, Surekha - Social Studies
email: sudsouza@lammersvilleusd.net

Duran, Athena - Vice Principal, Last Names M-Z
email: aduran@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone extension: 3003

-E-

Earle, Donna - Chemistry, Physics, Science Department Chair
email: dearle@lammersvilleusd.net


-F-

Feinstein, Eric - Social Studies, Mock Trial Coach, Leadership Teacher
email: efeinstein@lammersvilleusd.net

Fobert, Ben - Principal
email: bfobert@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone extension:  3002

Forrest, Scott, Dr. - English, English Department Chair
email: sforrest@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone: 209.836.7460

Friesen, Karen - Head Counselor, Last Names A-El (Job Share with Wajma Aslami)
workdays: M, W, Th
email: kfriesen@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone Extension: 3006

-G-
 
Galindo, Lupe - Spanish Teacher
email: ggalindo@lammersvilleusd.net

Garcia, Patricia - English Teacher
email: 
pagarcia@lammersvilleusd.net

Garcia, Joy - Staff Secretary, Counseling, Registrar
email: jgarcia@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone Extension: 3013
 
Gary, Nicole - Biology Teacher
email: ngary@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Gatehouse, Stephen - Physical Education Department Chair
email: sgatehouse@lammersvilleusd.net

Geuss, Steve - PLTW Engineering, CTE Department Chair
email: sgeuss@lammersvilleusd.net

Goel, Sonal - Math
email: sgoel@lammersvilleusd.net

Gonzales, Joann - Spanish, Animal Science
email: jgonzales@lammersvilleusd.net

-H-
 
Harpainter, Sarah - County SDC Teacher
email: sharpainter@lammersvilleusd.net

Hill, Bernie - Food Services Director
email: bhill@sjcoe.net
Phone Extension: 2396

Hellstrom, Joni - Associate Principal, Curriculum and Instruction
email: jhellstrom@lammersvilleusd.net

Hemming, Jeff - Art/Video Production
email: jhemming@lammersvilleusd.net

Hixon, Chris - Drama
email: nhixon@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Hutchinson, David - Math Teacher
email: dhutchinson@lammersvilleusd.net

-I-

-J-

Jeffrey, Brigid - English Teacher
email: bjeffrey@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Juarez, Ana - ChemistryTeacher
email: ajuarez@lammersvilleusd.net

-K-

Kiswani, Glenna - Office Supervisor, Principal's Secretary
email: gkiswani@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone Extension: 3010

-L-

Lasnier, Nicolas - Social Studies
email: nlasnier@lammersvilleusd.net

Lawson, Noah - Alternative Education
email: nlawson@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Le Bel, Olivia - Staff Secretary, Administration
email: ollebel@lammersvilleusd.net

Lewis, Tracey - Computer Science
email: tlewis@lammersvilleusd.net

Leyva, Regina - Art/Fashion Design
email: rleyva@lammersvilleusd.net

Lindsey, Mary - English Department Chair
email: mlindsey@lammersvilleusd.net

Lloyd, Matthew - Social Studies, Leadership
email: mlloyd@lammersvilleusd.net

Lohmann, Ashley - Math
email: alohmann@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Lopez, Ben - Spanish Teacher
email: blopez@lammersvilleusd.net


Lynch, Alexandra - English
email: alynch@lammersvilleusd.net

-M-

Martin, Valerie - Counselor, Last Names Lo-Re
email: vmartin@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone Extension: 3018

McCloskey, Jason - Health and Adulting, Head Football Coach
email: jmccloskey@lammersvilleusd.net

McCoy, Mikendra - Learning Commons Director, Speech and Debate
email: mmccoy@lammersvilleusd.net

Mendez, Renee - Math, Math Department Chair
email: remendez@lammersvilleusd.net

Moquett, Kerry, Dr. - English
email: kmoquett@lammersvilleusd.net

Musich, Cynthia - Social Studies Department Chair
email: cmusich@lammersvilleusd.net

-N-
Nunn, Renee - Online Pathway Teacher, Yearbook
email: rnunn@lammersvilleusd.net

-O-

Olson, Kristin - Science, Project Lead the Way-Bio-Medical, HOSA
email: kolson@lammersvilleusd.net

-P-

Pascual, Kristin (K.P.) - Special Education
email: kflinnpascual@lammersvilleusd.net

Perez, Karen - Alternative Education Coordinator
email: kperez@lammersvilleusd.net

Philipps, Julie - Math
email: jphilipps@lammersvilleusd.net


-Q-
 
Quadros, Carmina - Special Education
email: cquadros@lammersvilleusd.net

Qutob, Elizabeth - Math
email: equtob@lammersvilleusd.net

-R-

Raza, Attif - School Psychologist
email: araza@sjcoe.net
Phone Extension: 3035

Rexelle, Troy - Music
email: trexelle@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone: 209.836.7460 ext. 2355

Reed, James - Technology Specialist and Support
email: jareed@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Rivera, Rhaveena - Speech Language Pathologist
email: rrivera@lammersvilleusd.net

Roberts, Ronald - Math
email: roroberts@lammersvilleusd.net

Robinson, Joel - School Resource Deputy
email: jrobinson@lammersvilleusd.net
Phone Extension: 3016

Rose, Amanda - Culinary
email: arose@lammersvilleusd.net

-S-

Savage, Lauren - Chemistry, Physics, Site Tech Mentor
email: lsavage@lammersvilleusd.net

Schallhorn, Charles - Social Studies, Psychology
email: cschallhorn@lammersvilleusd.net

Scoffield, Shelby - English
email: sscoffield@lammersvilleusd.net

Shapses, Morgan - English
email: jshapses@lammersvilleusd.net

Shea, Michael - Biology
email: mshea@lammersvilleusd.net

Sokolowski, Erikka - Special Education
email: ehogansololowski@lammersvilleusd.net

Solorzano, Veronica - English
email: vsolorzano@lammersvilleusd.net

Soto-Becerra, Francisco - Spanish
email: fsotobecerra@lammersvilleusd.net

-T-

Tijero, Elida - High School Clerk/Receptionist
email: etijero@lammersvilleusd.net
ext: 3000

-U-

-V-
 
Villa, Nancy - Spanish Teacher
email: nvilla@lammersvilleusd.net

-W-

Wiehs, Paul - Physics
email: pwiehs@lammersvilleusd.net

Woods, LeVinia - Athletic Director, Physical Education
email: lwoods@lammersvilleusd.net
 
Wynn, Micah - Biology
email: mwynn@lammersvilleusd.net

-X-

-Y-

Ybarra, Victoria-Lauren - Resource
email:

-Z-