Academics » Honors/ AP Summer Work

Honors/ AP Summer Work


Mountain House High School

  AP Summer Homework for 2020-2021 School Year


Course

Teacher

Work Assigned

AP Biology

Mrs. Gary

ngary@lammersvilleusd.net 

AP Biology Summer Work 

AP Calculus AB (including online)

Mrs. Qutob

equtob@lammersvilleusd.net 

  • Students have been sent an email about the summer assignment (sent May 22)
  • New students can email Mrs. Qutob in order to gain access to the summer assignment materials

AP Chemistry

Mrs. Earle

dearle@lammersvilleusd.net 

AP Chem Summer Work

AP Computer Science A

Ms. Lewis

tlewis@lammersvilleusd.net 

https://codehs.com/go/CF4CC

Course Code: CF4CC

AP Computer Science Principles

Ms. Lewis

tlewis@lammersvilleusd.net 

If you have already taken CSE, here are the two links for summer work. You only need to sign up for one. If one doesn’t work because the course is full, try the other.


If you have NOT taken CSE, please email me.


https://codehs.com/go/ED83D

Course Code: ED83D


https://codehs.com/go/1CD7A

Course Code: 1CD7A

AP English Language

Ms. Scoffield

sscoffield@lammersvilleusd.net

AP Lang Summer Work

AP English Literature

Ms. Lindsey mlindsey@lammersvilleusd.net

AP Lit Summer Homework

AP Environmental Science

Mr. Shea

mshea@lammersvilleusd.net 

APES Summer Work

AP Government

AP Macroeconomics

Mr. Lasnier

nlasnier@lammersvilleusd.net

AP Human Geography

Ms. Fitzgerald

cfitzgerald@lammersvilleusd.net

 

AP Psychology

Mr. Schallhorn

cschallhorn@lammersvilleusd.net 

AP Psychology Summer Assignments

AP Spanish Language and Culture

Mr. Soto

fsotobecerra@lammersvilleusd.net 

 

AP Statistics

Ms. Bhardwaj

pbhardwaj@lammersvilleusd.net 

AP Statistics Summer Assignments  

AP Studio Art

Ms. Close

lclose@lammersvilleusd.net 

AP Studio Art Drawing Assignments

AP US History

Ms. Fitzgerald

cfitzgerald@lammersvilleusd.net

 

AP World History

Mr. Lasnier

nlasnier@lammersvilleusd.net 

AP World History Summer Assignment


ere...