Summer School » Summer School Dates

Summer School Dates

Daily Schedule:

Morning Session: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Brunch: 10:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Afternoon Session: 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Teacher Prep: 12:45 PM - 1:00 PM

 
 

Week 1:  Tuesday, June 7, 2022 through Friday, June 10, 2022

Week 2:  Tuesday, June 14, 2022 through Friday, June 17, 2022

Week 3:  Tuesday, June 21, 2022 through Friday, June 24, 2022 (first term ends Thursday, June 23rd)

Week 4:  Tuesday, June 28, 2022 through Friday, July 1, 2022

Week 5:  Tuesday, July 5, 2022 through Friday, July 8, 2022

Week 6:  Tuesday, July 12, 2022 through Friday, July 15, 2022 (07/14 and 07/15 of this week are final make-up days for kids close to finishing)


Term 1: Tuesday June 7, 2022 through Thursday June 23, 2022 (11 school days)

Term 2: Friday June 24, 2022 through Wednesday July 13, 2022 (11 School days)