Associated Student Body / Clubs / Organizations » MHHS Associated Student Body Home

MHHS Associated Student Body Home

​The goal of MHHS Student Leadership is to work together with the student body and staff to establish a connected family that teaches leadership qualities/skills and plans all inclusive school events that promotes school spirit and creates a positive school culture.
Associated Student Body and Class Officers 2023-2024
ASB President           Mason Garner
ASB Vice President   Erica Kim
ASB Secretary           Michelle Banci
ASB Treasurer           Preston Wiedner
ASB Athletics           Chloe Yabut
ASB Academics         Reem Saafein
ASB Activities            Ashley Venzor
ASB Publicity             Janae Butler
District Board Member Representative    
Devika Vithalani
Senior Class Officers
Senior Class President             Linta Hassan
Senior Class Vice President     Safa Muneer
Senior Class Secretary             
Senior Class Treasurer             Ashley Varghese
Junior Class Officers
Junior Class President            Katarina Espinoza
Junior Class Vice Preisdent   Kirpa Bhulla
Junior Class Secretary            Avni Agarwal
Junior Class Treasurer            Vanessa Hill
Sophomore Class Officers
Sophomore Class President            Agrima Korde
 Sophomore Class Vice President    Bailie Burgess
      Sophomore Class Secretary       Katelyn Wiedner       
    Sophomore Class Treasurer          Sarayu Sirikonda 
Freshman Class Officers
Freshmen Class President          
Freshmen Class Vice President  
Freshmen Class Secretary         
Freshmen Class Treasurer