Counseling » Home

Home

Students are assigned to counselors based on their last names (see below for details). 
 
MHHS has five counselors for the 2019-2020 school year. Karen Friesen will be rejoining our team on 12/2/19. Emilie Picanco will be her substitute and will work her same schedule of Monday-Thursday. Wajma Aslami works Tuesday- Friday. Adrianna Dooner, Valerie Myers (formerly Martin), and Amanda Foote all work full time. 
 
Counselors are available for in-person meetings with parents by appointment only. Parents can call or email Mrs. Joy Garcia to schedule appointments with their student's assigned counselor (contact information provided below). 

 

Counselor Contacts
 
Email is the BEST way to contact your counselor. 

 

Student

Last Name

 Counselor(s)

Email

 *Preferred Contact

Student

Appt Request

A-Cl

Karen Friesen


*Emilie Picanco

(Monday-Thursday) 


Substitute for Mrs. Friesen: (8/7/19-11/22/19)



 





epicanco@lammersvilleusd.net








 Co-He

 Wajma Aslami 

(Tuesday-Friday)

waslami@lammersvilleusd.net


 Hi-Mi

  Amanda Foote

afoote@lammersvilleusd.net


 Mo-Se

 Valerie Myers

(Formerly Ms. Martin)

vmartin@lammersvilleusd.net


 Sh-Z

Adrianna Dooner

adooner@lammersvilleusd.net


 
 

 

Support Staff

 

Role

Name

Email

Phone Ext.

209-836-7460

Registrar/ Counseling Secretary

Joy Garcia

 





jgarcia@lammersvilleusd.net






3013

 
 
 
 
 
Please use the sections below to navigate all the resources available under Counseling. 
 
Student Appointment Request Form: 
appts