Counseling » Home

Home

 
 
Students are assigned to counselors based on their last names (see below for details). 
 
MHHS has five counselors for the 2019-2020 school year. Karen Friesen will be rejoining our team on 12/2/19 after leave and will work a weekly schedule of Monday-Thursday. Wajma Aslami works Tuesday- Friday. Adrianna Dooner, Valerie Myers (formerly Martin), and Amanda Foote all work full time. 
 
Counselors are available for in-person meetings with parents by appointment only. Parents can call or email Mrs. Joy Garcia to schedule appointments with their student's assigned counselor (contact information provided below). 
We will open the online second semester petition to change form on January 6th, 2020. Please click the button below to access the form. 
 
button
 
 
The change form will close at 3:30 PM on January 17th, 2020
 

 

Counselor Contacts
 
Email is the BEST way to contact your counselor. 

 

Student

Last Name

 Counselor(s)

Email

 *Preferred Contact

Student

Appt Request

A-Cl

Karen Friesen

(Monday-Thursday)

*Returning after leave on 12/2/19

 





kfriesen@lammersvilleusd.net








 Co-He

 Wajma Aslami 

(Tuesday-Friday)

waslami@lammersvilleusd.net


 Hi-Mi

  Amanda Foote

afoote@lammersvilleusd.net


 Mo-Se

 Valerie Myers

(Formerly Ms. Martin)

vmyers@lammersvilleusd.net


 Sh-Z

Adrianna Dooner

adooner@lammersvilleusd.net


 
 

 

Support Staff

 

Role

Name

Email

Phone Ext.

209-836-7460

Registrar/ Counseling Secretary

Joy Garcia

 





jgarcia@lammersvilleusd.net






3013