Home

 
 
Students are assigned to counselors based on their last names (see below for details). 
 
MHHS has five counselors for the 2019-2020 school year. Karen Friesen works a weekly schedule of Monday-Thursday. Wajma Aslami works a weekly schedule of Tuesday- Friday. Adrianna Dooner, Valerie Myers (formerly Martin), and Amanda Foote all work full time. 
 
Through April 20th 2020, our counseling team is available for virtual meetings. Please use the links below to sign up for a virtual meeting with your assigned counselor. 

 

Counselor Contacts
 
Email is the BEST way to contact your counselor. 

 

Student

Last Name

 Counselor(s)

Email

 *Preferred Contact

Virtual Meeting Request

A-Cl

Karen Friesen

(Monday-Thursday)

 





kfriesen@lammersvilleusd.net






Use the link to select an appointment: 

 

https://tinyurl.com/FriesenApptReq


 Co-He

 Wajma Aslami 

(Tuesday-Friday)

waslami@lammersvilleusd.net

Use the link to select an appointment: 

 

https://tinyurl.com/AslamiApptReq

 Hi-Mi

  Amanda Foote

afoote@lammersvilleusd.net

Use the link to select an appointment: 

 

https://tinyurl.com/FooteApptReq

 Mo-Se

 Valerie Myers

(Formerly Ms. Martin)

vmyers@lammersvilleusd.net

Use the link to select an appointment: 

 

https://tinyurl.com/MyersApptReq

 Sh-Z

Adrianna Dooner

adooner@lammersvilleusd.net

Use the link to select an appointment: 

 

https://tinyurl.com/ApptDooner

 
 

 

Support Staff

 

Role

Name

Email

Phone Ext.

209-836-7460

Registrar/ Counseling Secretary

Joy Garcia

 





jgarcia@lammersvilleusd.net






3013